Kristine Ong Muslim

Kristine Ong Muslim is the author of eight books of fiction and poetry, most recently the short-story collections Age of Blight (2016) and Butterfly Dream (2016) as well as the poetry collections Meditations of a Beast (2016) and Black Arcadia (2017). Her stories have appeared in Confrontation, Weird Fiction Review, Sunvault: Stories of Solarpunk & Eco-Speculation (2017), The State, and elsewhere.

  • Kristine Ong Muslim
       And somewhere in all these, all these possible variants of the bus-taking crowd, was Karl, who would appear from out of nowhere, and I would be the only one who could see him. I did not kn...

World Literature Today
630 Parrington Oval, Suite 110
Norman, OK 73019-4037

Updated by World Literature Today: [email protected]