George Franklin

George Franklin is the author of four poetry collections, Noise of the World, Traveling for No Good Reason, Among the Ruins / Entre las ruinas (trans. Ximena Gómez), and Travels of the Angel of Sorrow

World Literature Today
630 Parrington Oval, Suite 110
Norman, OK 73019-4037

Updated by World Literature Today: [email protected]